Partners

Farmers Insurance

Website:
Phone:
(541) 434-9720
Contact:
James Bagnara
Email:
jbagnara@farmersagent.com

Fidelity National Title

Website:
Phone:
(541) 684-9960
Contact:
Wanda Carter
Email:
wanda.carter@fnf.com

INSPECT-A-HOME

Website:
Phone:
541-521-0479
Contact:
Chris Smith
Email:
inspectoregon@live.com

Merrill Lynch

Website:
Phone:
541-342-5650
Contact:
Casey McCright
Email:
casey.mccright@ml.com

Mr. Color Carpet Cleaning

Website:
Phone:
(541) 342-6017
Contact:
Ross Bridges
Email:
pecoobridges@yahoo.com

New Image Car Wash

Website:
Phone:
(541) 988-WASH
Contact:
Dave Diens
Email:
drdiens@comcast.net

 


Opes Advisors

Website:
Phone:
541.984.5423
Contact:
John Leach
Email:
jleach@opesadvisors.com

Oregon Estates

Website:
Phone:
541-915-7754
Contact:
Todd Bardwell
Email:
bardwell@oregonestates.com

 


Summit Funding

Website:
Phone:
(541) 868-1850
Contact:
Dave Kammerer
Email:
dkammerer@summitfunding.net